Kernodle Center Advisory Committee

Dr. Naheemah Clark
Associate Professor of Communications

Owen Covington
Director, Elon University News Bureau

Dr. Carrie Eaves
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Faculty Fellow for Civic Engagement

Dr. Kim Fath
Assistant Director for Assessment

Dr. Eleanor Finger
Assistant Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Campus Life

Dr. Sirena Hargrove-Leak
Associate Professor of Engineering

John Hughes
Regional CEO of Red Cross

Dr. Erika Lopina
Assistant Professor in Psychology

Dr. Paul Miller
Assistant Provost for Communications and Operations and Professor of Exercise Science

Michelle Mills
Strategic Communications Manager, Alamance County

Jen Mock
Director, Alamance County Community College Adult Literacy Program

Phillip Motley
Associate Professor of Communication Design
Faculty Fellow for Academic Service-Learning

Heidi Norwick
President, United Way of Alamance County

Ron Osborne 
Executive Director of Residential Treatment Services

Russell Scott
Education Coordinator, Burlington Housing Authority