Elon University IRB Committee

Committee members’ terms of service are listed in parentheses.

2022-2023

Stephen Bailey, Chair
Physical Therapy, 2085 CB
X6346
baileys@ukrsvoboda.com

Elena Schoonmaker-Gates (2018-22)
World Languages and Cultures, 2125 CB
X5648
egates2@ukrsvoboda.com

Brittany Mercado (2019-23)
Management, 2075 CB
X6884
bmercado2@ukrsvoboda.com

Maureen Vandermaas-Peeler (2020-24)
Psychology, 2345 CB
X6453
vanderma@ukrsvoboda.com

Jacqueline DeBrew (2021-25)
Nursing, 2085 CB
X7616
jdebrew@ukrsvoboda.com

Young Do Kim (2022-26)
Sport Management, 2350 CB
X5352
ykim4@ukrsvoboda.com

Aaron Piepmeier (2022-26)
Exercise Science, 2525 CB
X6867
apiepmeier@ukrsvoboda.com

Marna Winter (2022-26)
Education, 2105 CB
X5881
mwinter2@ukrsvoboda.com

Federico Pous (2022-26)
Languages and Cultures, 2125 CB
X5298
fpous@ukrsvoboda.com

David Koester (voting, community representative)
dkoester63@gmail.com

Bonnie S. Bruno (non-voting, Ex-officio)
Sponsored Programs, 2620 CB
X6603
bbruno2@ukrsvoboda.com